IEEAFAbout UsContact UsSite Map
Internet Educational Equal Access FoundationInternet Educational Equal Access Foundation
IEEAF
Board of Directors
IEEAF
VisionObjectivesOrganizationBoard of DirectorsResource LinksPresentationsAffiliatesHow to HelpDonor FormsIEEAF Homepage


IEEAF Board Executive Committee
Don Riley
Chair
+1 301 405-8855
drriley@umd.edu
Jun Murai
Vice Chair
+81 466-49-3529
jun@wide.ad.jp
John Charles
Secretary

Mike McLean
Treasurer
+1 949 874-4872
mikeamclean@gmail.com

Michelle Solter Evers
Executive Assistant
+1 301 367-4795
msolterevers@yahoo.com
Kent McKinney
Recording Secretary
+1 510 885-3574
kent.mckinney@csueastbay.edu

IEEAF Board of Directors
CENIC (Corporation for Education Network Initiatives in California) Mike McLean
California State University
+1 949 874-4872
mikeamclean@gmail.com
John Silvester
University of Southern California
+1 213 740-9730
silvester@usc.edu
Vacant


Ed Fantegrossi
+1 203 292-5332
Ed.fantegrossi@gmail.com
PI2 (Pacific Internet2 Coalition) David Lassner
University of Hawaii
+1 808 956-3501
david@hawaii.edu
P/NG (Pacific/Northwest Gigapop) Ron Johnson
University of Washington
+1 206 543-8252
ronj@uw.edu
University of Maryland Don Riley
University of Maryland
+1 301 405-8855
drriley@umd.edu
SURFnet, Netherlands Kees Neggers
SURFnet
+31 302 305 305
kees.neggers@surfnet.nl
WIDE Project, Keio University, Japan Jun Murai
Keio University
+81 466-49-3529
jun@wide.ad.jp

George McLaughlin
george@mclaughlin.net
UbuntuNet Alliance F.F. (Tusu) Tusubira
+256 414 347 590
fftusu@gmail.com


Internet Educational Equal Access Foundation
Copyright 2016 - Internet Educational Equal Access Foundation
Date of Last Revision: 1/21/16